The Empire Strikes!

I stumbled onto this social platform just days ago when I saw the names of some of my favorite Network Marketing Gurus in it’s membership! (Thanks: Randy Gage, Art Jonak, and Orrin Woodward!)

At first blush….Empire.Kred looked like a glorified game that promised to steal precious time away from my IPA’s.   With the sound advice to “Kill Distractions” ringing in my ears….I took a day to explore and see why these well known leaders would be involved in what seemed to be a frivolous activity.

Good Move, Fieth!!!  I don’t always have good instincts…in fact…I’ve become a fairly good expert on Failing Forward as I re-invent my retirement ventures!   However, the goldmine here is…IMHO..it’s members!

Like many Network Marketing Professionals, I have struggled the past year to bridge the gap between my warm and cold markets….realizing that it takes time, creativity, and powerful intention to understand how to grow your network into a very large “Warm” entity!

Empire.Kred has everything I have been hoping for!  Although I don’t fully understand the ins and outs of using the platform to it’s full advantage…I have discovered something which is far more important to me;  and that is finding people who want to add value to others and will graciously appreciate your efforts to do the same!

I have watched with incredulous surprise while my “followers” “retweets” “friends” “engagement” “sharing” and all manner of desirable social media growth has erupted with a speed unlike any sort of marketing push I have tried to learn, comprehend, understand, and implement into my business.

While the learning curve is a bit of a struggle for me…I have had help at the drop of the hat, merely for the asking…..and not only that…but I’m making new friends by the hour who seem to genuinely support my success without attempting to suck me in to a game of dodge the lead capture funnels!  And I have been amazed at all the creative and inspirational intelligence out there!  Not to mention I think I’m finally starting to “get” Twitter and the wealth of growth it offers!

You owe it to yourself to join this group and see what’s possible!  I for one am beyond grateful for all my new friends and supporters and Empire Avenue.    Mention my name and they’ll give you a nice startup bonus to get you going!  Linda invited me!

I’ll be watching for you, ready to invest in your #empirekred #pendapalooza success!!!

Peace!

squirrel

 

 

 

 

 

14 comments on “The Empire Strikes!

  1. Victor Ordu says:

    Nice one! I absolutely DO NOT play games on social media (you know… FarmVille… Eek!) but I was introduced to the now defunct Empire Avenue by Mr Randy Gage himself. Everything you’ve said about the site is true and much more. The beauty of it all is the steady improvement of the experience, the strong community and the great power given to its users to determine a lot of what happens on the site.

    So, welcome to Empire.Kred and I hope to see more of you there.

    • Do you know Randy well and work with him? I have a goal to make Mastermind next year, although sadly I know he won’t be there. Randy has definitely had a big impact on the way a live and work my business.

      • Victor Ordu says:

        Did you say, “sadly he won’t be there”? How is that? And, no, I don’t know Randy in person, but we’ve been in touch a lot via email and the occasional exchange on social media. He’s such a terrific guy.

  2. Victor Ordu says:

    Reblogged this on The Opportunist and commented:
    This is really worth sharing!

  3. […] Source: The Empire Strikes! […]

  4. A wonderful view on how Empire.Kred is beneficial to everyone joining and reciprocating, growing with each other every day. Thanks Linda for a pleasant read.

  5. dexterhotel says:

    Nice post. Empire needs new blood like this..

Leave a Reply

